Knowledge Base

FORCE Bridge API is the official application programming interface for the Industrial Internet of Things

Visit Q&A
 
 
 

Your idea on our platform

  • Innovative use-cases

    Do you have an idea for an exciting use case? Do you want to create added value in industrial production with your idea? Then start now and implement it with us. We provide you with all the data of one or more factories!

  • Smart Factory apps

    Build your own Smart Factory App and make a major contribution to the profitable digitalisation of today’s production facilities. Use production and machine data in real time for your business model and access a large network of users and partners.

  • Digital Factory workflows

    Set new standards in the area of worker support. We are looking for innovative apps that support workers in their daily factory work and bring the benefits of digital transformation into everyday factory life.

  • Unique Datalake

    Add artificial intelligence applications to our platform. Due to the enormous amount of production data, you have a wide range of possibilities in terms of data analysis, which you can implement with us in exciting use cases. E.g. predictive maintenance, predictive analytics, etc.

Do you have questions or would you like to exchange ideas?

We offer you the right Q&A community

Ask a question

What developers say about FORCE Bridge

Olga Mordvinova
Founder & CEO
incontext.technology

FORCE Bridge API delivers production data quickly and reliably. Thanks to integrated data semantics, we can build sustainable productivity-enhancing applications and effectively use ML processes even with small amounts of data. This makes the added value of Data Driven Manufacturing tangible for our customers.

Dominik Amann
Product Manager – Platform & Connectivity
FORCAM GmbH

Developing on the Bridge API offers four benefits for businesses. By accessing and manipulating data, our FORCE Bridge solution can be extended quickly & easily.

New Event

Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris condimentum nibh, ut fermentum massa justo sit amet risus. Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Morbi leo risus, porta ac consectetur ac, vestibulum at eros.

Knowledge Base

FORCE Bridge API ist die offizielle Anwendungsprogrammierschnittstelle für das industrielle Internet der Dinge.

zum Q&A
 
 
 

Ihre Idee auf unserer Plattform

  • Innovative Use-Cases

    Sie haben eine Idee für einen spannenden Use-Case? Sie möchten mit Ihrer Idee einen Mehrwert in der industriellen Fertigung schaffen? Dann starten Sie jetzt und setzen Sie diesen mit uns um. Wir stellen Ihnen alle Daten einer oder mehrerer Fabriken zur Verfügung!

  • Smart Factory Apps

    Bauen Sie Ihre eigene Smart Factory App und leisten Sie einen großen Beitrag um heutige Produktionsanlagen gewinnbringend zu digitalisieren. Nutzen Sie Produktions- und Maschinendaten in Echtzeit für Ihr Geschäftsmodell und greifen Sie auf ein großes Netzwerk an Anwendern und Partnern zurück.

  • Digitale Fabrik-Workflows

    Setzen Sie neue Maßstäbe im Bereich Werker-Support. Wir suchen neuartige Apps, die den Werker bei seiner täglichen Fabrikarbeit unterstützen und die Vorteile der digitalen Transformation in den Fabrikalltag bringen.

  • Einzigartiger Datalake

    Ergänzen Sie unsere Platform um Anwendungen der künstlichen Intelligenz. Durch die enorme Zahl an Produktionsdaten stehen Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten im Bezug der Daten-Analyse zur Verfügung, die Sie mit uns in spannenden Use-Cases umsetzen können. Z.b. Predictive Maintenance, Predictive Analytics etc.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten Sich austauschen?

Wir bieten Ihnen die passende Q&A Community

Frage stellen

Entwickler über die Bridge API

Olga Mordvinova
Founder & CEO
incontext.technology

FORCE Bridge API liefert schnell und zuverlässig Produktionsdaten. Dank integrierter Datensemantik können wir nachhaltig produktivitätssteigende Anwendungen bauen und schon mit kleinen Datenmengen effektiv ML-Verfahren einsetzen. So ist der Mehrwert von Data Driven Manufacturing für unsere Kunden greifbar.

Dominik Amann
Product Manager – Platform & Connectivity
FORCAM GmbH

Auf der Bridge API zu entwickeln bietet vierlerlei Vorteile für Unternehmen. Durch den Zugriff sowie Eingriff von Daten kann unsere Lösung FORCE Bridge schnell & einfach erweitert werden.